• 7 open jobs

YOUR JOB AT OBI

We deliver high customer value by efficiently managing our offer and product operations

Who we are

In Operations Management, various teams work on the further development of our processes. There are project coordinators, operations managers, customer care managers and marketing services specialists. We are the interface to our customers, our colleagues in sales, and our online channels. As dynamic and highly motivated teams, we give our all to make everything doable. We work directly on the heart of OBI: our customers' DIY projects. We offer our customers products and services that suit them exactly and enable them to make their homes even more beautiful.

How we work

In order to be able to offer our customers uncomplicated services, we work with modern software that we develop ourselves. We value a collegial approach and a culture in which everyone supports each other. For example, we exchange ideas in regular (online) meetings in order to keep important developments and topics on our radar. And we don't miss out on fun outside of work either: we have game nights, joint lunch breaks and even the occasional team event.

Project highlights
MachbarMacher meet-up

To ensure closer cooperation between our craftspeople and the employees of the OBI stores, we organized a MachbarMacher craftspeople's meeting. We discussed what is important to us in our joint work and how we can inspire our customers. This personal contact has sustainably helped to strengthen the cooperation between all participants.

What your colleagues say...

Fadime
Fadime
Project Coordinator

"I am the interface between customers, stores, craftspeople and our field service. That way, I always have an eye on the customer's project. I think it's great that my ideas and suggestions for improving processes are always appreciated. And it's cool to see when a technical feature has been implemented and the work for me and my colleagues is faster as a result."

Ricardo
Ricardo
Project Coordinator

"I regularly visit our stores and exchange ideas with my colleagues. We all pull together to offer our customers a great range of products and services. Through my visits to our customers' construction sites, I regularly hear and see how our service is received. It's really nice to see how many we've been able to help beautify their homes and gardens."

Our values

CONTINUOUS IMPROVEMENT

We are constantly evolving to meet new challenges

EFFICIENCY

We strive for maximum efficiency

EXCITE CUSTOMERS

We work hard not only to satisfy our customers but to excite them

Strong together

We are strong together and help each other wherever possible to meet our high standards

DIDN'T FIND ANYTHING? CLICK HERE FOR AN OVERVIEW OF ALL JOBS.

Jobs at OBI

• 5 offene Jobs

DEIN JOB BEI OBI -

We deliver high customer value by efficiently managing our offer and product operations

Das sind wir

Im Operations Management arbeiten unterschiedliche Teams an der Weiterentwicklung unserer Prozessabläufe. Bei uns gibt es Projektkoordinator:innen, Operations-Manager, Customer-Care-Manager und Spezialist:innen für Marketing-Services. Wir sind die Schnittstelle zu unseren Kund:innen, den Kolleg:innen im Vertrieb und zu unseren Online-Kanälen. Als dynamische und hoch motivierte Teams geben wir alles, damit für unsere Kund:innen alles machbar wird. Dabei arbeiten wir direkt am Herzstück von OBI: den Projekten unserer Kund:innen. Wir bieten ihnen Produkte und Services, die genau zu ihnen passen und die sie dazu befähigen, ihr Zuhause noch schöner zu gestalten.

So arbeiten wir

Um für unsere Kund:innen unkomplizierte Services anbieten zu können, arbeiten wir mit moderner Software, die wir sogar selbst weiterentwickeln. Wir schätzen einen kollegialen Umgang miteinander und eine Kultur, in der sich alle gegenseitig unterstützen. Wir tauschen uns beispielsweise in regelmäßigen (Online-)Meetings aus, um wichtige Entwicklungen und Themen auf dem Schirm zu haben. Und auch der Spaß neben der Arbeit kommt bei uns nicht zu kurz: Wir machen Spieleabende, gemeinsame Mittagspausen und auch mal ein Team-Event.

Deine Projekt-Beispiele
MachbarMacher-Treffen

Um eine engere Zusammenarbeit zwischen unseren Handwerker:innen und den Mitarbeiter:innen der OBI Märkte zu gewährleisten, haben wir ein MachbarMacher-Handwerkertreffen organisiert. Dabei haben wir besprochen, was uns bei der gemeinsamen Arbeit wichtig ist und wie wir es schaffen, unsere Kund:innen zu begeistern. Dieser persönliche Kontakt hat nachhaltig dabei geholfen, die Zusammenarbeit zwischen allen Beteiligten zu stärken.

Deine Kolleg:innen sagen...
Fadime
Fadime
Projektkoordinatorin im Innendienst

„Ich bin Schnittstelle zwischen Kund:innen, Märkten, Handwerker:innen und unserem Außendienst. So habe ich das Projekt der Kund:innen immer im Blick. Ich finde es super, dass meine Ideen und Vorschläge zur Verbesserung von Prozessen immer wertgeschätzt werden. Und es ist schon cool zu sehen, wenn dann ein technisches Feature umgesetzt wurde und die Arbeit für mich und meine Kolleg:innen dadurch schneller wird.“

Ricardo
Ricardo
Projektkoordinator im Außendienst

„Ich bin regelmäßig in unseren Märkten unterwegs und tausche mich mit meinen Kolleg:innen aus. Wir ziehen alle an einem Strang, um unseren Kund:innen ein tolles Angebot zu bieten. Durch meine Besuche auf den Baustellen unserer Kund:innen höre und sehe ich regelmäßig, wie unser Service ankommt. Echt schön zu sehen, wie vielen wir schon helfen konnten, Haus und Garten zu verschönern.“

Unsere Werte

Continuous improvement

We are constantly evolving to meet new challenges

Efficiency

We strive for maximum efficiency

Excite customers

We work hard not only to satisfy our customers but to excite them

Strong together

We are strong together and help each other wherever possible to meet our high standards

NICHTS GEFUNDEN? HIER GEHT'S ZUR ÜBERSICHT ALLER JOBS.

OBI Stellenmarkt